Paula A

Hello!

Nanny in Lachine

Hello! My name is Paula, and I\'m very friendly, playful, creative and most of all I love children. I\'m 21 years old and I\'m currently waiting for autumn to start in McGill University in education to become a teacher. I\'m from Argentina, and I speak English, French and Spanish. My experience with children was great since I got to work in a Day Camp in NDG which was mostly to teach other kids to speak in French. So we would make plans, play music, sing, dance, play activities, go to parks, it was a lot of I It was fun to work with them. I truly enjoy drawing with kids, painting and writing stories. (age group of 6-7) And I also took care of my family\'s friend\'s son until he got to the age of 13. I\'m very creative and I\'m filled with plenty of ideas to share with kids. I also have certifications that I\'ve made in Le Centre Des Loisirs De Cote-Des-Neiges in animation and first aids. During my certification I\'ve had to work in many \"Garderies\" for a couple of months with showed me how to act around kids, how to behave and how to talk to them. It was a wonderful experience since I\'ve had the chance to work with kids of all different ages. I also participated in many organizations that CLCDN created for kids. I\'m very happy to be here and to help families in need. I also have a part time job in the store Linen Chest, but since they don\'t offer many hours I\'m doing what I can to keep up to afford university. I\'m available from now, we could meet anytime for more information about me :) Thank you! Paula I used to work in Day Camp in NDG, and I had to take care of my group (ages 6-7), we created activities, did art, drawing, paintings etc. I enjoy a lot working with kids. And I took care of my family's friend's son until he was 13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-634-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider