Blair P

Hello,

Want To Connect With Blair? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Blair Park and I am 20 years old. I moved to Canada from South Korea at the age of 2 and therefore am very fluent in English and considerably fluent in Korean as well. I have also taken part of French immersion programs and am able to have simple conversations in French. I am incredibly passionate about education and children and believe that it is crucial for them to have the care they need. I aspire to be a teacher and am hoping that one day I can travel with Free the Children. That being said, I am a very responsible, studious and fun person and would love to make a difference in the world. I can follow tasks and can adjust to new surroundings. I assure all families that I will do my best to keep children safe while having fun as well. For families with older children, I can also tutor and for those with younger children, I have had years of experience through camp and babysitting. I may be very young but I understand the responsibility, care and compassion required to care for children. I am very open to cultures and religions and will not be discriminating any families in any way. I don\'t expect much, I\'m looking for a summer job and a lot of experience. If any family is willing to give me the privilege to care for their children, I would be honored to do so! Blair At the age of 12 I completed a babysitting course and from then on have been babysitting occasionally when needed. The children that I have babysat are from 4 months to 10 years old and I played with them, cleaned up after them, fed them and made sure that they did they're chores and homework. I have always been attentive and love to be around children. I am also in the concurrent education program at Queen's University and am currently learning about how to be a good role model and resource for children. I have also discussed children with special needs in the classroom. Along with this, I have volunteered at a children's camp for about 6 years helping out in the nursery which cares for infants from 6 months to children who are 4 years old. I planned activities and led them, took them to the bathroom with another worker, gave them snacks and helped with teaching.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider