Jessie G


Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, My name is Jessie, I guess I should tell you a bit about myself. I am 20 years of age. I just recently graduated Conestoga College with my Personal Support Worker Certificate. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years of age. I have babysat all different age groups. I am very comfortable with caring for children and animals as doing housekeeping work. I currently work at a long term facility in Elmira Ontario. I am a very out going person, I love to be outdoors. I am a very positive person, I don\'t let things bother me or put me down. I love giving back to the community and helping where I can. If you have any question please feel free to message me. Thank you, Jessie Pick up and drop offs Preparing meals Personal hygiene Pet care Activities Grocery shopping

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-504-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessie G’s Other Listings