Tasha L

Hello!

Want To Connect With Tasha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kitchener

Hello! My name is Tasha. I am looking to finding summer employment for May-August. I am currently in my third year at Trent University in the Queens-Trent Concurrent Education program. I have a huge passion for children and hope to teach Kindergarten in the near future. I have spend the last 2 summers babysitting multiple children of a variety of ages. I enjoy taking the children on walks, playing outside, arts and crafts, swimming, baking, playing games, and occasionally going on outings. I would love to look after your children and make their summer filled with excitement! I have had plenty of experience with children through school placements where I was a student teacher. I have worked in a kindergarten classroom, a grade 3, and a 2/3 split classroom. For the past 2 summers I have also been a babysitter to several children. I have watched a 7 and 10 year old, a 2 and 5 year old, and a 4, 5, and 8 year old. For all of these children I prepared meals, took them to the park/outside, did arts and crafts, took them swimming, and planned occasional outings such as Waterloo park or Chapters.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@bell.net
Phone Number 519-574-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider