Yvonne R



Nanny in Kitchener

Hello! My name is Yvonne and I am an active and creative childcare provider! Seeing the ways that children learn and grow is so rewarding! I like to see kids using their minds and bodies, laughing and playing. I do not like to let kids watch TV except occasionally as a reward. I have experience with newborns, infants, toddlers and school aged children and I love every step along the way! Full time nanny to 3 year old boy -40 hours a week -Cook healthy meals and snacks for special dietary needs -Potty training -Reading and writing -Behavioral training -Games, sports, and other activities -Laundry, dishes etc. Part time babysitter 3 children, newborn to toddler -Made healthy meals and snacks -Creative games and activities -Reading -Laundry, dishes etc. Full time caregiver to 12-13 year old boy with Down Syndrome 40 hours a week -Cook healthy meals and snacks for special dietary needs -Reading, writing, math, -Behavioral training -Social skills -Pronunciation aid -Games, sports, and other activities -Laundry, dishes etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-389-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider