Stephanie W



Nanny in Kitchener

Hello! As you can see from my answers, I have a lot of experience with children and child care. All my life I have been around children (my mom did home day care). I love being around children, watching them grow and learn new things. Craft time, imagination time and crazy time would have to be the best part of doing home care. I bring a lot, if not all, of the craft supplies (unless told other wise). I also have flash cards, books to write on(with markers that wash off), and other learning activities. I believe, I bring a lot to the table, and hopefully I can bring that lot to your family. I have been babysitting/child care since I was 12. I have watched children from the ages of newborn (3 weeks old) to 12 years old. I have watched children with disabilities (autism, epilepsy, autoimmune disease, other health problems). I have given medications. Some duties that I have done would be: -bath (brush hair, teeth, get them dressed for bed/the day); -cook; -clean (dishes, sweeping, laundry); -crafts (making bird houses, painting, puzzles, drawing, colouring); -crazy time (turn some music on and dance, freeze dance); -movie time; -homework; -imagination play (building a fort/castle from different things).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-624-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Stephanie W’s Other Listings