Tamara F

Hello ,

Want To Connect With Tamara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Hello , My name is Tamara Fountain , I am 19 years old and I live in Kitchener ON. I am looking for a babysitting job due to the fact I am expecting my first child in May . I have my own transportation to and from work , I can provide a criminal record check and I can also be available to you Monday-Friday. I charge $10/hour . If you have any questions or you\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'re interested in hiring me . Please feel free to contact my boyfriends ph--... or contact me VIA e-mail . Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you . I have been babysitting since I was about 13 years old. I've babysatt children of various ages as well as for various families. I have yet to have a problem with the care I provide for children and as i've been told the children have grown attached to me. Duties I have completed include : Picking up children from school , cooking dinner , preparing snacks, helping children with homework , plan daily/nightly activities and clean the home . I can provide families with a criminal record check as I have to have one to live in my home due to my boyfriends mother running a daycare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-505-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider