Erin F

Experienced Nanny looking for occasional babysitting jobs

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, My name is Erin Flynn. My true passion in life is working with children. I am a very energetic and caring person who loves hearing kids laugh! I am very creative and love makig crafts and other types of art work. I have a great imagination and also love reading. I am a very trust worthy person who is always on time and extremely reliable. I have many years of experience babysitting and nannying children. Each one of them has taught me many different things. For 12 years previous to this, I have had the pleasure of being a part-time babysitter and full-time nanny to various families. I started watching children when I was 14 years old. This consisted of after school babysitting where I I helped them with their homework, cooked dinner for them, we did crafts together and also played games until their bed-times. When I started taking care of them the oldest was 6 and the youngest was 2. As I got older, I met new families through the ones I already sat for. I was also a full-time nanny for two children during the summer of 2012. The children were 1 and 6. As well as watching the children, I did light house keeping but also cooked dinner for the family. I currently am a full-time nanny for a wonderful family whom I have been working with for three years. The children's ages range from 20 months to 14 years-old. I was also an assistant dance teacher at a community run dance program, where I helped assist the teacher in various activities. The kids ranged from ages 3-9. I have volunteered for a few years for U.N.I.C.E.F's Halloween Haunted House at a local farm during the Halloween season. I helped construct the Haunted House, ran activities around the farm for children of all ages, and also watched young kids. While living away for school, I also volunteered at the Honey Bee House Daycare in Hamilton. I helped with crafts, helped make and serve lunches to the children, read books during reading time and helped with tidying up. I am only looking for occasional babysitting jobs, specifically evenings and weekends. Feel free to contact me if this is what you are looking for!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2H...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Occasional
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.50
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider