Amy B

Hello,

Want To Connect With Amy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kingston

Hello, My name is Amy, I am 25 years old and just recently married with no children of our own yet. I do work full time in an office as an Administrative Assitant. My hours are Monday- Friday 8:00 am-4:30 pm, I am availble anytime after 4:30. Depending on which weekends sometimes I am available. I have several nieces and nephews whom I have cared for since I was eighteen. I have been baby-sitting for family members and friends of since I was 9, ages have varied. I love kids and being around them has always been a joy for me. I would love the opportunity to help out your family in any way and meet your kids, if my schedule is one that fits yours I look forward to hearing from you! I have three nieces their ages are 1, 5 & 8, I also have two nephews and their ages are 2 and newborn 3 weeks. I have been watching and cared for all of them throughout their life, for either days, nights or weekends. When I was younger I also babysat my younger cousins every summer and when I was 13 I spent a summer watching 2 of my mother's friends children full time. In my care I provide meals, activities, bathing (if comfortable), dropping off and picking up from daycare or school. I've never been asked to perform other duties other than the children but I take it upon myself to cook meals, provide healthier snacks and if the kids are older we make a game out of cleaning up after ourselves. I've done laundry as well as clean up around the home for the parents, dishes etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-583-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider