Rachel D

Canadian Nanny Provider in Kingston, Ontario

Nanny in Kingston

Hello! My name is Rachel, and I am going into my fourth year at Queen's University this September 2016. I have been working as a nanny, both full-time and part-time for nearly two years. My first job as a nanny required me to work extensive hours while taking care of three children (18mos, 3 yrs and 6 yrs). At my current job, I take care of a seven year old girl. I work for another mom and her baby is 8 months old. I have a valid G2 driver's license and my own vehicle. I am comfortable driving with children in the car. I am currently offering very part-time childcare. Something occasional on a weekend maybe. I am hoping to do my Master's and then attend Teachers College. I have a horse, I enjoy writing, and cooking and baking. I am extremely reliable and flexible given the appropriate notice. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you! Rachel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-262-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachel D’s Other Listings