Emelie S

Hello!

Nanny in Kingston

Hello! I am a 20 year old girl willing to care and look after your children with the attention they need and deserve. I have been working with kids for a very long time with the Skate Canada CanSkate program as both a volunteer and now as a payed coach. I am perfectly bilingual (french and english) both spoken and written, willing to work on french with children. I am going to be attending St-Lawrence College in the Fitness and Health Promotion program in the fall. I am very athletic and love to play with children and teach new sports. I was captain of both my elementary and highschool volley ball team, part of my high school soccer and team, and a nationally ranked competitive figure skater representing Ontario. I volunteer with the Kingston SPCA and with Chris Raabe Racing. I am available any time during the week but I am not available on weekends. Thank you for reading and getting to know me a little better. :) Emelie CanSkate figure skating coach. I have cared for cousins (3), duties being cooking, cleaning, bathing, homework, putting to sleep and entertaining.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-930-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider