Alina N


Nanny in Kingston

Hello! I am currently attending Queen\\\'s University and am in my third year of study. I am seeking casual employment during the school year and would ideally like to find a family looking for summer childcare. I am in the downtown area and would like to find a family nearby. I have a large amount of experience with children and as a housekeeper. Mothers especially enjoy my pre-prepared meals and excellent cooking skills! I love to provide homework help and assist with other tasks around the house. I have experience with large, busy families, and look forward to meeting your family! I have extensive childcare experience with children of all ages. I have experience as a mother's helper (including cooking and cleaning duties) in a family of three young children. I am an excellent cook and am great at preparing ready made meals for later in the week. Children often say I am their favourite babysitter because "Alina actually plays with us!"

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-532-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider