Ashley H

Hello,

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kensington

Hello, I am aware that you are looking for someone to become your family care worker and it is my top priority to become the person you are looking for. I am looking to be a full time nanny who cares for your children and your household while you are absent. I am willing to travel to your province to provide my service. I have cared for children before including babysitting families around the community and I also work at a local daycare called funtimes with 3 year old children. I hope i can be of service, but if I am not the person best suitable, I wish you the best of luck finding someone right for your family. Baby sitting- I have baby set for 3 years for families around the community, that consist of about 3-4 children per family. I would keep eyes on the children at all times, but while doing so sometimes i would have to clean (wash dishes, clean floors, put toys away, etc.) , give children baths, change dippers, get children dressed, get them ready for bed, and put them to sleep. Daycare- I work in a local daycare for 1 year called funtimes with three year old children as a teacher assistant. I clean classrooms, make activities to play with the children, Dress children, help putty train, put them down for naps, and feed the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-598-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider