Sydney L

Hello,

Want To Connect With Sydney?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, I currently live in smithers bc, however will be relocating to Kelowna on the 17th of August. I have yet to find full time employment, but have been in contact with a few families regarding nanny work. I worked for air canada in smithers, and was hoping to find part time/full time employment in the same field, however they do not have any positions available as of right now. So I thought nannying would be a great option. I am a fun-loving, easy going, caring 21 year old with tons of experiences nannying for a few awesome families over the last 2 years, starting with a full time nanny position right out of highschool, caring for 3 children all under the age of 3. Can provide references if required! I am sure you would like to know more about me, just as much as I would like to know more about you, so please feel free to send me an email/text/call if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you! Sydney -experience with children of all ages, youngest being 6weeks old, oldest being 11. -running errands, medical appointments, light housework, meal prep. -day outings include trips to the beach, hikes to waterfalls, bike rides, water parks, parks. -experience with multiples (triplets)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-320-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider