Louise W

Hello!

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello! First off: My name is Louise Wernli. I am 20 years of age and I have been working with and caring for children for as long as I can remember. Not only have I been babysitting for many families, but I have also been involved in tutoring and teaching children. I have worked as a kids camp counsellor during the summers of 2013 and 2014. My experience as a nursing student at UBC-Okanagan has been very valuable to me in helping me learn more about caring for other individuals. I love kids! I always want to make sure that the children that I am caring for and looking after have the best time possible all while respecting their parents boundaries and requests. I am a very active person and enjoy living a healthy life style. I am a big fan of outdoor activities and sports but I also enjoy things such as arts and crafts and reading. If you choose to entrust your child into my care, I can assure you that I will give it my all to make sure that your child get the safe and competent care he/she needs and that you expect of your sitter. I will work hard to meet your expectations. Cheers! -Louise Wernli I have had numerous experiences working with children. Over the past several years, I have babysat for many family friends. I am very competent working with children. I have not only had experience with working with children through babysitting but I have also worked as a kids camp counsellor, a tutor, and a Can-Skate assistant coach. I have experience working with children ages 1-17. I am currently going through the nursing program at UBC-Okanaga. This, I believe, is a huge asset when it comes to child care because of the skills that I have acquired throughout the two years that I have been in the program.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-202-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider