Olivia V



Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, I am a newly graduated Registered Nurse who found a passion for home care and working with children. I discovered this through exploits such as babysitting, peer tutoring, completing practicums on pediatric and maternity floors, working as a camp leader with the Boys & Girls club, and working as a personal care aide all through my nursing training. I have been working casually on a busy medical floor in the hospital since my graduation, however found myself to not be at all happy in this environment. I plan to go back to school in the future, definitely with a focus in pediatrics (children). Whether that be medical school or some sort of social work/counseling focus I have not yet decided. As for right now, I\'ve decided to instead just focus on doing what I love which is working and spending time with children. I hope to hear from you. Olivia See resume - lots of experience as a result of my nursing. As well, I babysat a lot from ages 13-19, for kids of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-503-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider