Marianne

Hello!

1

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello! My name is Marianne and I am a fourth year student attending UBC Okanagan. My goal is to get into law school and eventually become a lawyer. I love having the chance to hang out with kids no matter what their age. I have babysat for many different families and am able to adapt to different situations. I have been babysitting for the last eight years and love it! I have lot of experience with children. I have babysat children from 6 months-11 years old. I have 3 siblings (2 sisters and a brother) which I have helped looked after since I was 11. I have also been a summer camp leader which involved me to be responsible for a group of 20 children age 6-12. Examples of duties that I would complete includes dishes, making dinner, driving/picking up kids, getting mail, feeding pets, bathing children/putting them to sleep. I have taken first aid babysitting as well as CPR courses and have accomplished up to my level 10 swimming. Please get in touch if you are interested in meeting with me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-788-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1V...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marianne’s Other Listings