Kelsey C



Nanny in Kelowna

Hello! My name is Kelsey Carder. I am a 23 year old young woman looking for a long term position as a nanny/personal assistant/care giver. My husband has recently been offered a position in Kelowna, so we will be relocating from Edmonton on September 21st! I have been around both young children and elerdly folks my entire life. My friends and family would tell you that I am \\\"the mom\\\" of the group, because I care so much about other people. I am costantly hosting dinners at my house because I love to cook and entertain! I have the \\\"motherly insticts\\\" when it comes to working with young children and babies. All though I do not have children of my own quite yet, I am always around young kids and new borns! I will need to update a few of my certificates to British Columbia as soon as I get there! But I have no problem with getting any certification that your family may require. I am currently working as a personal assistant for a VP of a very large Oil and Gas company. I truly enjoy what I do because I am always keeping busy with something new every day! My husband tells me I have an uncontrollable need to please people! Sometimes I beleive him, because I find myself being very OCD about how I clean thigns, my cooking, my organization, etc. I would love to find an elderly couple or young family that I could offer my assistance to long term. Whether you need someone to help run errands, cook dinner for you, or just to give Mom a break! I would be a great fit for your family! Nothing makes me happier than making other people happy. I can promise you that no one would take better care of your children or family member better than I would! I would treat them as if they were my own and care for them on their best of days, and their worst of days! If you allow me to come into your home and watch over your loved ones, you can always trust that they are well taken care of - and so is your home! I look forward to meeting with you in the near future! Yours truly, Kelsey I have been around Children my entire life! I have a huge family full of young children and newborns! I currently babysit on a regular basis during my evenings and weekends for some good friends of mine. I have a "moms" personality and have always carried that motherly instinct. My husband and I are trying to start a family, and I would very much enjoy working closly with another family that would welcome me into their home!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-999-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider