Laura M


Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, Taking care of children has always been a part of my life. Being the oldest in my family has instilled a great sense of responsibility in me for younger individuals. I have cared for many different kids and love to be around them. I am an extremely responsible and respectful person which has enabled me to go far in a short time. Playing a university sport has allowed time-management to become second nature to me as well as making me realize I enjoy a busy day. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. Please contact me and any time convenient for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Laura Marcolin I have been taking care of my younger brother and sister since I became babysitter certified at the age of twelve. I have taken care of children on evenings and weekends since that time including a family with 8 children. I have been involved in summer camps for kids at a local church. Also, with one family there was additional tidying up and cleaning requested that I complete if I were able.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-363-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura M’s Other Listings