Véronique P


Nanny in Kapuskasing

Hello, Bonjour, My name is Veronique Poulin, I am a bilingual student graduating high school in June 2013. I am currently enrolled in a post secondary institution in September 2013 for a communications major. My current position of employment is cashier at Your Independent Grocers. I am a very well rounded person, who does very well in school, loves to play sports, learn new things, read and meet new people. I love being around kids, teaching them new things and entertaining them. I look forward to communicating with you. Thank you for your time and consideration, Babysitting (2005 - Present) Many volunteer hours regarding children's activities - A day in the Park (Timmins, Ontario) - Fall Fair (Timmins, Ontario) - Science Camp for Kids (Timmins, Ontario) - Dog wash with kids (Timmins, Ontario) Youngest I have cared for: 2 years old Oldest I have cared for: 12 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Véronique P’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile