Kristin C



Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Kristin. I am 34 years old and I live in Nepean. I am a very loyal dedicated worker who likes to help make other people's live a little bit easier! I am looking for either part time or full time, but would prefer full time. I am searching for a live-out position. I am here to help with whatever you need whether it is cleaning, taking care of your pets, cooking meals, or watching your children when you need a break! I believe I would fit in well with almost any family and I look forward to hearing from you! My sister is 11 years younger than me, and I spent most of my teenage years caring for her. I was also paid on a fairly regular basis to take care of my friends three children. even without being paid I was with them almost everyday for many many years. I bathed them, potty trained them, helped with homework, took them on outings, and helped them learn. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-325-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider