Kaila K

Hello :)


Nanny in Johnstown

Hello :) My name is Kaila, I am a recent graduate of the Social Service Worker program at Algonquin college. I am currently taking the year off to work, then I am hoping to further my studies next fall. I have tremendous experience working with children of all ages. It is a passion of mine to mentor and be a role model for all children that I interact with. I have a 1.5 year old nephew and another niece or nephew on the way, along with many new borns and toddlers that I have cared for throughout the years, so babies and diapers are not new to me :) I am so excited to start working with a family and look forward to hearing from you! I worked for big brothers big sisters of Kemptville, Ontario, as an in-school mentor and also organized and facilitated a Go Girls program, which helps young girls with self esteem issues and promotes healthy living/active lifestyle. (Ages 6-13) I recently worked as a camp supervisor this past summer (Royal City Soccer Camp) organizing and implementing many activities. I mainly supervised and interacted with the children to ensure a fun and safe time at camp. The ages of the children ranged from 5-14 and I would have any where from 10-25 children in one week. My most current work with children, is a supervisor at an after-school program that runs from 230-530 tues-thurs at Notre Dame highschool. The children range from grades 7-12. I tutor and supervise activities as the kids play sports and do their homework, Lastly, I have many cousins, nieces and nephews that I have cared for and looked after for many, many years. I have great patience and ability to understand and be a role model for children of all ages. I absolutely love children, and look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-863-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider