Cassandra C

Hello!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello! My name is Cassandra. I am a registered Early Childhood Educator currently looking for a nanny position. I have worked with children since the age of eleven. I have one amazing niece and two adorable nephews who I love with all of my heart. Children are my passion and have been my entire life. I look forward to hearing from you ! :) Since the age of eleven I have provided child care for families in my community. Over the summer of 2009 I worked as a live in nanny for a family in Barrie. While working for this family I looked after an eighteen month old little girl. While in college I completed three placements in daycare centres. Since graduating from Algonquin College in 2011 I have worked full time in the Child Care field.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-220-...
Postal Code L4N...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider