Elizabeth M

Hello!

2

Nanny in Innisfil

Hello! My name is Elizabeth and I am a child and youth worker with experience supporting children ages 3 - 18 as well as adults with developmental and sensory impairments. I have worked previously as a nanny with a family who has 3 children ages 5 -10, including a child with behavioural and learning difficulties.I have also worked for another family, a single parent with two children, providing her with household support and childcare. I have assisted children in educational, residential and community based organizations, helping them to gain life, social and academic abilities. I have experience in personal care and have current First Aid/CPR, Non-Violent Crisis Prevention and Intervention Training (NCVPI), as well as a clean criminal record check and vulnerable sector screening. I love to teach children new skills, and I am interested in cooking and active living. Thank you for your time and consideration! =) While completing college placements, I worked with children ages 3- 18 providing support for academic, social and developmental growth. I worked with children with learning and developmental disabilities, including FAS, autism and Asperger's. I am familiar with personal care needs including toileting and bathing. I have experience as a nanny for a family with three children ages 5 - 10, one with behavioural difficulties. I supported the family through dropping off/picking up kids from school, preparing meals, academic help, and morning/bedtime routines. *I have approximately 1 year college placement experience with children and 1 year after

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-717-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider