Danielle S


Nanny in Ilderton

Hello! My name is Danielle and I am currently in my first year of the Commerce Co-op program at Dalhousie University. Currently, I live in the town of Ilderton, located just outside of London, Ontario. Outside of school I like to stay involved with the community. I do this through volunteering as well as other extra curricular activities. I volunteer through different organizations, mostly with the Halifax Ecology Action Centre, but also through my university as an Orientation Week Leader. I enjoy taking part in a few other extra-curricular groups on campus such as the Dalhousie Toastmasters International. I lead a very healthy and dedicated active lifestyle. I enjoy running all year round and seasonal sports such as baseball, soccer, snowboarding and more. I have a passion for food, and throughout my years of cooking I have learned to prepare meals that can accommodate needs such as gluten-free and lactose intolerant diets. I am a very friendly, people-oriented individual who loves to help others and thrives in a leadership position. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to be of assistance to a family this summer. Thank you so much for taking the time to learn about me, I would love to hear from you! I was previously employed as a part-time sitter for a family, for approximately two years. I was responsible for the care of two children, both above age 6. My duties included aiding with homework, ensuring the children were in bed at an appropriate time, preparing healthy snacks and meals, and more. I am a very detail-oriented individual, and I always made sure to have followed any directions given by the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 902-403-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider