Jessica

Hello,

Nanny in Huntsville

Hello, I have wealth of experience working with children through teaching, tutoring, running summer camps, babysitting, and volunteer work. I believe my greatest personal strengths include my work ethic, my affinity for empathizing and engaging with people from all walks of life, my strong communication skills, and my great sense of responsibility. I bring vitality and dedication to every endeavor, as evidenced by my academic achievements and professional successes. Given the opportunity, I will put forth my greatest effort in becoming an exceptional and dedicated Nanny. I have recently graduated with First Class Standing from Lakehead University with a Bachelor of Education and an Honours Bachelor of Science degree. I am qualified to teach science and mathematics at the Intermediate and Senior Levels, and am currently employed with Lakehead Public Schools as an Occasional Teacher. In addition to a strong academic profile, I have a wealth of experience teaching students in both classroom and alternative settings. I deliver high quality lessons based on the curriculum, and employ various classroom management strategies to promote a positive learning environment. My classroom experience has allowed me to develop exceptional presentation skills and valuable communication strategies, as well as produce lessons that were engaging and interactive for all students. I also have experience working with students individually and in small groups through my volunteering with science and technology outreach programs, completion of an internship with Sylvan Learning Centre, and tutoring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider