Alexandra L

Hello!

Nanny in Hull

Hello! My name is Alex I am a 4th year English major at the university of Ottawa. I am a well read and artistic person who enjoys working with children of all ages. I plan to become a professor and so creating spaces for learning and creativity appeal to me. I have experience working with children disabilities, and have had experience working with children of many ages since I come from a large family with lots of nieces and nephews. I am also comfortable working with children who identify as transgender, although I do not have direct experience working in this field I feel it is an overlooked aspect of childcare. I would be happy to provide a resume and references upon request! I look forward to meeting you and your family. I took care of a 40 day old and her older brother (12 years). With them my duties included feeding and changing the baby as well as putting her to sleep, making sure the 12 year old had bathed himself and getting him ready for bed. Since it was mostly weekends I sometimes provided and activity like watching a movie or playing a game. I have experience looking after my brother\'s 4 children (ages 2, 5 , 7 and 9 at the time). Duties included playing games, making sure homework was finished, providing dinner, and getting them ready for bed. I also have experience looking after my cousin who has down syndrome( age 13) and our Aunt who is visually impaired and has an intellectual disability (age 56). My duties included looking after the dog, providing lunch and dinner, staying overnight, and helping with activities like art sessions and games.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-882-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider