Amelia H



Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, My name is Amelia Hoekstra and I am a 21 year old married female with a bachelors degree in finance and business. I am trustworthy, dependable, attentive, and nurturing. My hobbies include reading, knitting, baking, cooking, gardening, and relaxing with friends, family, or my husband. I am mature and consistently declared the \"mom\" of my friend groups. I would care for your children in a way that would reflect your own care for them, and they would be in capable hands. I am able to help with keeping the house tidy, keeping children active and engaged (aka. not sitting in front of a TV all day), and feeding them to your specifications. I am responsible and nurturing and have a pleasant, positive attitude. I am a non-smoker, do not party, and a very organized person. Thank-you for your consideration, please contact me if you feel inclined. I have babysat a set of twins girls from the age of 1 year old to 6 years old. I have also babysat four children at one time that were all under the age of 6

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-627-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider