Estera O

Hello!

Want To Connect With Estera? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Estera, and I am a mother of a two year old girl and six month old boy, and looking for a job to babysit some children. Any age is fine with me as I have had experience with newborns to school age. I believe in children using their imaginations and creativity to have fun and learn. Being outdoors is very important to me as well. I am an artistic and creative person so I am always coming up with new games, crafts and ways to make something more interesting to children. It would be awesome to meet other parents and have my daughter and son meet other children. I understand the importance of nutritious meals, learning (ABCs, counting, reading, etc), music, creativity/art and exploring outdoors. I know it is important for the care giver to be down at the child\'s level and interact, instead of sitting to the side and watching from there. I am very interactive and try to help the children be comfortable and enjoy their time. I am just a phone call or email away! Thank you! I have volunteered at the after school program called PLASP. Helped with making the meals, helping with homework, and playing games. Ages from 4-10. Also was a student teacher for my college placement at two different day cares. Put the children down for naps, helped with the meals, played games, as well as created some of the curriculum. Ages from 2-5. I also have a daughter and son of my own who are 2 years old and 6 months old, who I stay at home with everyday.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-920-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider