Emily L



Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Emily, although many people call me Em. I am a warm, fun, responsible, loving person and I absolutely adore children. I have taken care of children since I first was old enough to be responsible for another person. I love being able to have a positive impact on children\'s lives. There is nothing more amazing than being able to help a child grow and learn new things. It gives you an amazing sense of pride when you\'re able to see a child take their first steps, say a new word or master tying their shoes! It\'s not just about being there to supervise children. It\'s about being involved with them! I\'m not someone to sit around and plop your kid in front of the television to mindlessly entertain them for hours. It is important for kids to be active inside and outside! If they want to build a fort under the table and hangout in it, I\'ll be in their with them. I\'ll sit on the ground and play with trucks, or barbies. I\'ll run with them at the park and i\'ll play too. I will let them make messes because thats what kids do! I know what you\'re thinking and don\'t worry! I\'ll make sure the house is all cleaned up before you get home. Give me the opportunity to be there to protect and nurture your children when you\'re not able to be with them. I will love and guide them as if they were my own. I have loved children for as long as I can remember. The most number of children that I have cared for at a time is four. I looked after these four for a few years. When I started with that family their ages were 1 month (twins) a 2 year old and 4 year old. I was responsible for cooking dinner, helping with homework (when the older children entered school), taking them to the park and other activities, getting them ready for bed. I also took care of light housework when the children were napping or asleep in the evening.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-801-...
Postal Code N5A...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider