Mahsa Y


Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Mahsa. I am a stay at home mom to my soon to be 1 year old son! For the last 10 years I have been interacting with children between the ages of 0 months to 13 years old. I believe childcare is more than just watching a child and making sure they are safe. I believe when watching children interaction is key, therefore I always try to play interactive games, read books, create arts and crafts, and keep their young minds entertained with as little or no electronic use as possible, while maintaining their routines. I am a G driver with access to my own vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time and consideration! I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old. Usually family friends, where I would be babysitting a 3 year old, a 6 year old and an 8 year old all at the same time, along with my sister who was 9. My duties included keeping them entertained, through games, playing outside, reading, with one movie if permitted as well as, cooking meals and preparing healthy snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-442-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider