Charmaine M

Hello I'm mom of three grandmother of six

Want To Connect With Charmaine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello Are you finding it hard being a parent and working full-time? If you answered yes then as a fellow mom i understand having young kids, working full-time and keeping up those all those household chores everyday isn't easy 's get to know each other 's a little bit of information about myself My name is Charmaine. I am 47 years old. I am a mother of three children and a grandmother of two children. I am very responsible, reliable, trustworthy, honest, fun, loving, full of energy and very dependable. I have experience working in home daycares, children and teen clubs and camps and as a family nanny. I have experience working with children of all ages and children with special needs. Certified in first aid and CPR training. ECE and PSW diploma obtained. It has always been my passion to work with children. Your perfect babysitter is just a call or email away so don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t wait :) Hope to hear from you soon Thanks, Charmaine change dapier feed cooking lot more

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-689-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider