Samantha

Hello!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! I have always had a passion for children which is why my career path is to become a teacher. I will be starting teachers college in September and currently looking for work during the summer months. My First Aid and CPR expired in November, so if I am required to have this please let me know. I am fun, patient, observant, dependable, responsible, adaptable, healthy and safety conscious. I hope I am what you are looking for, you will not be disappointed! Thank you for your time, I look forward to meeting you and your family. Samantha I have completed several placements during my 5 year schooling at Mohawk College and Wilfrid Laurier University. I have experience in day care centers taking care of children ranging from toddlers to before and after school programs. Throughout the past 6 years I have volunteered in grade 3 and 6 classrooms. My brother and I are 11 years apart giving me personal experience of taking care of him and continue to. Throughout my experiences I was responsible for changing diapers, supervising children, serving breakfast & lunch, facilitating learning activities (circle time, art, etc), educating children, gave oral tests and assignments, and worked one-on-one as well as in groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-807-...
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider