TaylorJane C

Hello,

4

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, My name is Taylor Jane Cunningham. I am an energetic young graduate of Seneca Colleges diploma program for Early Childhood Education. I have had experience in many settings of child care including emergent curriculum, Reggio Emilia curriculum and a YMCA after school program. I have studied many philosophies of early childhood education and believe I can provide a well rounded approach to child care. I have gained experience documenting children\'s development using tools such as the Brigance and Nippissing screening tools. I love to provide learning opportunities in all areas of development for children to grow to their full potential. I have experience working with children of all developmental levels, with different strengths and weaknesses. I believe all of my knowledge that I have gained will make me the perfect person to be a nanny for your child to provide him/her with the one on one care that will provide them with a bright beginning. I have experience with communication tools such as note book and photo documentation to provide the parents with all of the child\'s progress in development. I would be able to provide you with organized updates of your child\'s day and learning. I love to play sports with children. I also have experience with art, music , science and social activities for different ages and developmental levels of children. I enjoy the outdoors and caring for animals as well. For the last three years I have been doing respite care with families. Have done ECE co-ops in emergent curriculum and Reggio Emilia curriculum. I also have had a co-op placement in a YMCA after school program. I have also traveled to Jamaica to work with children for two weeks aged 1-20.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider