Candace D

Hardworking, Responsible, Fun, Loving, Independent woman looking for the right family!

Want To Connect With Candace? Get Started Now


Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, My name is Candace, I'm 25 years old from Hamilton Mountain who has been working with children for the past 8 years plus. I attended and graduate from Mohawk college in the Child and Youth Worker Program. I have worked in day care, foster homes and group homes. I have many years experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, school aged children and youth up to 18 years of age. As well as professional experience, I have many years experience with my nieces and nephews. I am very organized, honest, trustworthy, responsible, hard working, and independent. Once you get to know me you will see I have a great personality. I have an up to date police clearance. I am willing to obtain an update on my CPR/First Aid. I'm capable of doing household chores like dishes, laundry, dusting etc, while the children are napping or in bed. I'm looking for full time work, I can be flexible with start/finish times if necessary. If you are interested in meeting for possible employment please feel free to contact me, we can meet and discuss the hours/schedule, the pay rate and get to know each other on a personal level. If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to ask. You will be able to reach me better by text at 289-683-... or email candace_dickson @ hotmail . com I am willing to give names and numbers for references if requested. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. Hope to hear from your family soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-683-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8T...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $50.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider