Clarissa M

Hello!

Want To Connect With Clarissa? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Clarissa Murphy. I\'m 26 years old and moved from Winnipeg to Halifax two years ago to study at Saint Mary\'s University. I love working with children and feel that I am outgoing, and fun while still being responsible. I have lots of experience working with children in the past, and have been a nanny to two wonderful families. I enjoy being outside and love going for walks, snowboarding, and swimming. I also enjoy art, I really like to sketch. I love animals, especially dogs, and I am totally comfortable around them. I feel that I would be a good nanny for any family, and look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for your consideration, Clarissa I have had the opportunity to care for children in many different settings. I have been a nanny in both Alberta and Nova Scotia. Both families that I worked for had twin toddlers, and an older child. I have worked in Daycare, and have worked in classrooms of all ages, from infant to pre-school. I have coordinated my own summer reading program, where I was responsible for organizing and executing daily activities with children all the way up to twelve years of age. I have lots of experience working with children with disabilities. I have provided one on one care for children with autism.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-449-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider