Lindsay R

Hello,

Want To Connect With Lindsay?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Lindsay Roach and I am a university graduate hoping to pursue a career in medicine. I have spent this past year out west, and recently returned home to maintain my maritime residency so as to apply to Dalhousie for the coming year. I am currently employed full-time at Starbucks, and thus have limited availability. That being said, I am looking for a change and would be able to start full time work in November if the opportunity arose. I am a mature, reliable, hard working, and experienced individual with various skills ranging from French language tutoring to a knack for house cleaning. I am patient and responsible yet easy going, and love to have fun. I have always loved working with children, and hope to pursue a related career. I have had plenty of experience babysitting children of all ages through years of in-home babysitting. Furthermore, I cared for a family of four, full-time for 10 days while their parents were away. I also have been the recreational canoe camp coordinator at Maskwa Aquatic Club. This program required I organize and run four consecutive two-week camps with upwards of 20-25 children, ages ranging from seven to fourteen. I completed this position for two years, the second of which I requested for a second counselor to assist with childcare and activity organization. In sum, I have had a vast array of experience working with children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-443-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider