Christine M

Hello,

Want To Connect With Christine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, I am a 23 year old Psychology major. I have years of experience working with children and am excited to help you out! I will lovingly take care of your children & help them to experience the best this world has to offer. I have a passion for yoga, family & learning. I enjoy new tasks and always keep an open mind! I have a lot of experience working with children. I have babysat for two families during my high school career. The first family was a girl (age 3) & Boy (age 2). I was responsible to look after them a couple times a week for about 6 years. I would make sure they were fed all their meals, played nicely together, had fun activities to keep them busy & took them on outings. The other family I looked after was a boy(age 7) & girl (age 6) who I watched for 4.5 years. I was responsible for similar tasks at this household as well as looking after their family dog. I have also coached can skate for 7 year during middle school & high school. The children were aged 5&6 for one group but I also taught the high levels which were kids ages 6 through to 12. I have volunteered in elementary schools for a couple of years while attending university and worked in the primary classroom as well as the grade 2/3 classroom. It was a great experience and I gained a lot from it. I currently work in a youth clothing store where I interact with children on a daily basis. I love working with children and am able to relate well to them. My goal is to become an au pair in Spain this coming spring and return back to school the following year to become a school psychologist.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider