Rebeka K


Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Rebeka King. I am looking for a Nanny job starting anytime until August 13, 2013 as I am moving back to Nova Scotia at this time. I am an energetic individual and I love caring for people, especially children. I am willing to clean, do meal preparation, and any other odd jobs that may need to be completed. Also, I will do anything I need to for the children. Most of my experience is with children under the age of 7, however I would be able to easily adapt to children who are older. I am a psychology student at Saint Mary's University, Halifax, Nova Scotia and I have completed my first year. When finished school I want to be a counsellor and help people so I believe being a nanny would be a step in the right direction for my career path. I hope you consider me as a nanny for your family. Thank you, Rebeka King My experience with children includes babysitting my nephew from age 1-7 and looking after my niece who is 4 months. I also coached an under 6 co-ed soccer team.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-692-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider