Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Marlee. I am a 3rd year Mathematics university student and am planning on enrolling into the Masters of education program. I am looking for summer employment for 2013. I am fun, outgoing and love the outdoors. I have plenty of experience working and volunteering with children and youth and am willing to travel to Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford, Sackville, Fall river and East Hants. I have plenty of experience with children which started with babysitting at age 12. I have worked in a variety of summer camps both overnight and day camps. I have also been a dance teacher for about 6 years. I have also been providing tutoring services for the past 3 years. And have volunteer experience with children as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-830-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider