Gabrielle T

Hello!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name's Gabrielle and I am a high-energy individual with a bubbly personality. I will be graduating from NSCAD in the spring, with a major in photography and a minor in textiles. My interests and skills include sports, music (7 years of piano training), art and cooking and cleaning. I am also working towards getting my First Aid training renewed. With multiple years worth of experience of working with children in all types of settings (babysitting, camp counselor, children's art class instructor, etc) I feel that I would be an excellent fit to your needs. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I have experience in caring for small groups of children, as young as 4 years old. I also have over 5 years experience as a camp counsellor, working with and looking after large groups of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 999-3550...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider