Chelsey P

Hello,

Want To Connect With Chelsey?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Chelsey Perry, I'm a 22 year old female and I'm honestly just still trying to figure out what I want to do with my life but I'm leaning towards a career in nursing! I've loved children all of my life and children have always loved me, I'm lots of fun and I know how to keep kids busy and interested, and of course I know how to have fun with them. I would love to take your children out on day to day adventures whether it be taking them swimming or a walk to the park. I always find something for us to do! So if you're looking for a Nanny or just a sitter for your kids, send me an email or give me a call!! You wont regret it :) I've been caring for children for around 10 years now. Ages newborn to teens, I love children and children love me! I'm very out going and energetic and I can always find a way to have fun with kids, I've been wanting to have a full time job with children for the past few years but I have been in school so I was unable to do so. As of right now im working part time taking care of twin boys but Iam needing more hours so that is why Iam back on this site looking for more work!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-471-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider