Meghan C

Hello!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! I am very excited to be on this site because I am looking to find a great family to work with to expand my work experience and get to spend my days working with kids. I greatly enjoy working with children of all ages and have been helping out with children since I was very young. My mother had twins when I was 13 years old and I helped in every aspect I could. That grew my love for working with children and I have continued to do so since then. I started as a Dance teacher teaching children ages 4-12 different types of dance. I did this for two years. I then worked as a camp counselor and coordinator of a camp for Deaf, Hard of Hearing and hearing children. We worked with children ages 4-12, some of which had other disabilities other then hearing loss. I did this for two years in a row. I also worked as a daycare assistant in a Montessori School in the Toddler room as well as occasionally in the pre-school and infant rooms.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 902-449-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider