Ana B


Nanny in Halifax

Hello, I am a 26 year old female seeking summer or extended employment in childcare. I am organized, independent, and a reliable worker who simply loves children. I have a strong passion and dedication for ensuring children are happy, healthy and entertained. I am recently graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Biology, awaiting acceptance to the Dalhousie school of Nursing with a dream of working in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. I am a member of the Halifax City Premier Womens Soccer Team. I have a full drivers license with the ability to drive standard vehicles. I love being creative with kids and would love to watch them in anything they wish to engage in such as sports, arts, nature etc. I love cooking and cleaning and making sure the children are happy and satisfied. Please do not hesitate to contact for more information Provided child care for two families with infants under the age of two. Responsibilities : feeding and meal preparation bathing naps and bedtime household duties incuding laundry for family, cleaning, groceries long term stays with the children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-448-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider