Shaylene M

Hello!

2

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! I recently graduated from MSVU with a psychology degree minoring in child and youth studies! I have always had a passion for helping and working with children! I\'m a positive and outgoing individual and looking forward to new experiences and furthering my knowledge! Looking forward to hearing from you!! In the past I have volunteered with different age groups. I coached girls volleyball ages 9-12, I've volunteered also with youth and teens as a mentor. Through out university I worked as a student teacher in a daycare working with children aged 3-11. This gave me the opportunity to gain experience working with different age groups. Currently I am working in a daycare as an early childhood educator with toddlers!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider