Amy C

Part Time Nanny


Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Amy, I'm a University graduate with a bachelors of Art with a double concentration in Psychology and Sociology. I have two dogs, I am married and have a variety of experience working with children of all ages including children who suffer from mental, physical and emotional disabilities. I am an active person who prioritizes health and fitness so I can assure you I can keep up with your littles and be of good influence to them. I have taken courses in child development therefore I am educated in the developmental milestones in children. I would love to assist you in caring for your child/children and if you feel like my schedule works for you then please feel free to message me. If your schedule requires additional time well maybe we can work something out! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. Best regards, Amy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-402-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3K...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider