Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Emma and I am entering my third year of university this year. I love the outdoors, running, yoga and reading. I worked with children for most of my life, whether it be as a volunteer or as a paid employee. I was a gymnastics coach for 5 years at a club and I taught my own class at the YMCA. I babysat for many families over the years with children of all ages. I love working with and caring for kids, and my schedule is flexible. Emma I worked as a gymnastics coach for 5 years. I was responsible for my own class of 10-12 children. The ages varied from 2 - 15. I helped them with their snacks, planned recreational activities for them, helped them go to the bathroom, and changed them. I volunteered as a daycare worker for children 1 - 5. I planned indoor and outdoor activities for them, changed them, fed them, and played games with them for several hours. I was a babysitter for many years for various families with newborn children - 13 year old children. I babysat them overnight, I put them to bed, made meals for them and helped them with their homework and baths.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider