Nicole C



Nanny in Halifax

Very experienced nanny! Hello, I am a very hardworking, friendly, outgoing and active 20 year old! I am currently taking time off to save money and waiting for the recreational therapy program to open up for new applicants! I am a very experienced and reliable babysitter, because I have been babysitting for 8 years now and have always had a passion for children. I love to watch them play and grow and would do anything to benefit their lives. I am a very organized person and love structure, so schedules are very useful with my work. Also, I am very sentimental and easy to relate too. I love to have fun and keep busy, no day is wasted when it is spent with me! I grew up playing sports and going on adventures, and I hope I can do that with your children! I am looking for a full time nanny position. I am very negotiable when it comes to hours and will always workaround your schedule. I have babysat since I was 12 years old, I am a very mature and trustworthy person. In the previous summers I have been a nanny for a family of 2 boys, of the age of 6 months and 4 years old. I would do tasks from transporting the children to and from daycare, preparing meals, packed for the children's vacations, attended sporting events and doing bedtime and bath time routines, I still do care or these children on a occasional basis! Another summer I was a nanny for a family of 6 children, Monday to Friday, 8-5! I had to make a daily schedule, that included breakfast, lunch and snack time, outside and inside play and also crafts that I provided. My daily duties were to make healthy meals, and change diapers. Please contact if interested and I would love to meet you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-718-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3S...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider