Cassandra F

Hello,

Want To Connect With Cassandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Cassandra (Cassie) and I am looking to work as a Nanny in the Halifax/Dartmouth area. I have many years of experience working with children, and enjoy working with them in a variety of capacities. As I used to work as a tutor, I am experienced in assisting with academics, as well as great at being creative in activities for children to do, coming from my time working at a youth camp. I recently graduated from Mount Allison University with an honours degree in psychology, where I took many courses on education and child development. I would be available for full or part time work, and look forward to hearing from you. In addition to babysitting school aged children for many years, I worked at a youth camp for six years, where I was the primary caretaker for a group of up to seven girls, aged ranging from five to eighteen depending on the week of camp. In addition to caring for these children on a twenty-four hour basis, I was responsible for assisting with the development of camp programme, and in entertaining groups of children for periods of time that were unscheduled by the program director. I have also served as a volunteer tutor at Salem Elementary School during my time at Mount Allison University, where I met with a student from grades one to four twice weekly and worked with the child on expanding his or her reading and writing abilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-497-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider