Jéllay M

Nanny/sitter with 9 years experience looking for position in Toronto!

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Jllay, and I'm a 20-year-old student studying classics at the university of kings college in Halifax, but I'm home in Toronto until the end of the summer (and will be returning permanently next May)! I have 9 years of experience with all ages (newborn ). I have worked as a casual babysitter, a regular nanny, and a camp counselor at the harborfront center for campers aged 3-5. While there I also worked with the Reach for the Rainbow programme as a 1:1 counselor for children with special needs. I also have first-aid and CPR certification. I have a very open schedule and am comfortable doing overnights. Please feel free to contact me for any further information, references, or to set up a trial meeting! Thanks! Jllay

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-402-...
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider